Sautisol: Midnight train is being launched soon.

Posted on Friday, July 24, 2020

Article image
Midnight train album cover

Kenya’s finest boyband Sautisol have announced the date of their new album’s launch. The album dubbed Midnight Train was released 5th June 2020. The boy band that includes Bien , Savara, Chimano and Polycarp have a total of 7 albums. They have managed to keep the African continent entertained. Over the years, the musical giants have had collaborations with some of the biggest artists in Africa including Kenya’s Nyashinski,Nigeria’s Yemi Alade,Uganda’s Bebe Cole and Tanzania’s Ali Kiba. They undoubtably the most awarded boy group in Africa.

      Midnight train comprises of 13 songs, 5 collaboration tracks and the songs are liberating if not mind blowing. The album features Sho Madjozi, India Arie,Xeniah Mannaseh,Mortimer,Black motion,The Soweto Gospel choir Bensoul and Nviri the storyteller. The album will be launched on the nineth day of August 2020. Due to Corona Virus the launch may be online. Most artist have gone the online launch and have killed it.  This is their first album under the Universal Music Africa. The first song to be released was Suzanna, followed by Brighterdays,Disco Matanga and then Insecure.

Article image
Sautisol signing the Universal Music Africa deal

'SAVE THE DATE 09 AUG 2020.This is gonna be worth your time guys!More info coming…#MidnightTrain #MidnightTrainAlbumLaunch’ they posted on their Instagram page'

 Sautisol recently announced that they are soon releasing their reality show. The show that was created by Eugene Mbugua will be aired on Maisha magic east. While 2020 seems like the year of doom and gloom for the rest of us, Sautisol is making many money moves and winning while at it.         


Author: Joan Wangari